Studio Fitness Schedule

Last updated: Nov. 28 at 2:00 AM

Filter By:
Sun
11:00 AM
Yoga
with Simone S.
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Sunday, November 28
Sun
5:00 PM
BodyPump
with Taylor R.
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Sunday, November 28
Mon
5:30 PM
Yoga
with Nancy F.
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Monday, November 29
Tue
9:30 AM
BodyPump
with Indi S.
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Tuesday, November 30
Tue
5:30 PM
Tabata
with Lydia M
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
45 minutes | Tuesday, November 30
Wed
9:30 AM
Barre
with Mary Lynn R.
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Wednesday, December 1
Wed
10:30 AM
with Mary Lynn R.
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Wednesday, December 1
Thu
9:30 AM
BodyPump
with Indi S.
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Thursday, December 2
Thu
5:30 PM
Yoga
with Hannah D
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Thursday, December 2
Fri
9:30 AM
Pilates
with Mary Lynn R.
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Friday, December 3
Fri
10:30 AM
Yoga
with Aviva T
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Friday, December 3
Sat
11:00 AM
with Lola T
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Saturday, December 4
Sun
11:00 AM
Yoga
with Simone S.
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Sunday, December 5
Sun
5:00 PM
BodyPump
with Taylor R.
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Sunday, December 5
Mon
5:30 PM
Yoga
with Nancy F.
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Monday, December 6
Tue
9:30 AM
BodyPump
with Indi S.
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Tuesday, December 7
Wed
9:30 AM
Barre
with Mary Lynn R.
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Wednesday, December 8
Wed
10:30 AM
with Mary Lynn R.
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Wednesday, December 8
Thu
9:30 AM
BodyPump
with Indi S.
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Thursday, December 9
Thu
5:30 PM
Yoga
with Hannah D
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Thursday, December 9
Fri
9:30 AM
Pilates
with Mary Lynn R.
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Friday, December 10
Fri
10:30 AM
Yoga
with Aviva T
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Friday, December 10
Sat
11:00 AM
with Lola T
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Saturday, December 11
Sun
11:00 AM
Yoga
with Simone S.
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Sunday, December 12
Sun
5:00 PM
BodyPump
with Taylor R.
Carrboro - Main Street
Main Studio
60 minutes | Sunday, December 12